fix migrations.go conflict

This commit is contained in:
DmitryFrolovTri committed 2022-11-24 17:13:26 +00:00
commit ee31efc6b1
161 files changed
+3460 -1899

No files matched your search

+26 -1
View File
@@ -86,12 +86,16 @@ remove = Remove
remove_all = Remove All
edit = Edit
enabled = Enabled
disabled = Disabled
copy = Copy
copy_url = Copy URL
copy_content = Copy content
copy_branch = Copy branch name
copy_success = Copied!
copy_error = Copy failed
copy_type_unsupported = This file type can not be copied
write = Write
preview = Preview
@@ -1096,7 +1100,6 @@ editor.cannot_edit_non_text_files = Binary files cannot be edited in the web int
editor.edit_this_file = Edit File
editor.this_file_locked = File is locked
editor.must_be_on_a_branch = You must be on a branch to make or propose changes to this file.
editor.only_copy_raw = You may only copy raw text files.
editor.fork_before_edit = You must fork this repository to make or propose changes to this file.
editor.delete_this_file = Delete File
editor.must_have_write_access = You must have write access to make or propose changes to this file.
@@ -1630,6 +1633,8 @@ pulls.reopened_at = `reopened this pull request <a id="%[1]s" href="#%[1]s">%[2]
pulls.merge_instruction_hint = `You can also view <a class="show-instruction">command line instructions</a>.`
pulls.merge_instruction_step1_desc = From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.
pulls.merge_instruction_step2_desc = Merge the changes and update on Gitea.
pulls.clear_merge_message = Clear merge message
pulls.clear_merge_message_hint = Clearing the merge message will only remove the commit message content and keep generated git trailers such as "Co-Authored-By …".
pulls.auto_merge_button_when_succeed = (When checks succeed)
pulls.auto_merge_when_succeed = Auto merge when all checks succeed
@@ -3189,3 +3194,23 @@ settings.delete.description = Deleting a package is permanent and cannot be undo
settings.delete.notice = You are about to delete %s (%s). This operation is irreversible, are you sure?
settings.delete.success = The package has been deleted.
settings.delete.error = Failed to delete the package.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.title = Manage Cleanup Rules
owner.settings.cleanuprules.add = Add Cleanup Rule
owner.settings.cleanuprules.edit = Edit Cleanup Rule
owner.settings.cleanuprules.none = No cleanup rules available. Read the docs to learn more.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.preview = Cleanup Rule Preview
owner.settings.cleanuprules.preview.overview = %d packages are scheduled to be removed.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.preview.none = Cleanup rule does not match any packages.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.enabled = Enabled
owner.settings.cleanuprules.pattern_full_match = Apply pattern to full package name
owner.settings.cleanuprules.keep.title = Versions that match these rules are kept, even if they match a removal rule below.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.keep.count = Keep the most recent
owner.settings.cleanuprules.keep.count.1 = 1 version per package
owner.settings.cleanuprules.keep.count.n = %d versions per package
owner.settings.cleanuprules.keep.pattern = Keep versions matching
owner.settings.cleanuprules.keep.pattern.container = The <code>latest</code> version is always kept for Container packages.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.remove.title = Versions that match these rules are removed, unless a rule above says to keep them.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.remove.days = Remove versions older than
owner.settings.cleanuprules.remove.pattern = Remove versions matching
owner.settings.cleanuprules.success.update = Cleanup rule has been updated.
owner.settings.cleanuprules.success.delete = Cleanup rule has been deleted.